Meet Our Recruiters

Our Talent Acquisition team is dedicated to matching physicians, clinicians, and administrators with meaningful careers. Each of our recruiters has different areas of focus. Contact them to learn more about opportunities at Northwest Permanente.

 

Shana Klemchuk Shana Klemchuk, Recruiter

Phone: (503) 813-3874
Email: Shana.T.Klemchuk@kp.org

Cardiac Surgery
Cosmetic Surgery
General Surgery
Neonatology
Neurosurgery
Occupational Medicine
Orthopedics
Otolaryngology
Pediatrics
Pediatric Sub-Specialties
Pediatric Surgical Sub-Specialties
Plastic Surgery
Thoracic Surgery
Urology
Vascular Surgery
Laura Russell Laura Russell, Recruiter

Phone: (503) 813-3862
Email: Laura.A.Russell@kp.org

Addiction Medicine
Allergy/Immunology
Cardiology
Dermatology
Gastroenterology
Hematology/Oncology
Infectious Disease
Nephrology
Ophthalmology
Pathology
Perfusionist
Physicist
Podiatry
Psychiatry
Radiation Oncology
Jason Dulin Jason Dulin, Recruiter

Phone: (503) 763-5977
Email: Jason.R.Dulin@kp.org

Continuing Care/Palliative Care
Hospital Medicine
Pain Management
Physiatry
SNF (Skilled Nursing Physicians)
Radiology
Marisa Walter Marisa Walter, Recruiter

Phone: (503) 813-1045
Email: Marisa.E.Walter@kp.org

Family Medicine
Internal Medicine
Neurology
Rheumatology
Sleep Medicine
Urgent Care
Jason Obilana Jason Obilana, Recruiter

Phone: (503) 813-2398
Email: Jason.Obilana@kp.org

Anesthesiology
Cardiac Anesthesiology
CRNA
Emergency Medicine
Genetics
Gynecologic Oncology
Immune Deficiency
Obstetrics & Gynecology
Optometry
Perinatology
Pulmonology
Urogynecology
Andi Price Andi Price, Recruiter

Phone: (503) 813-3863
Email: Andrea.M.Price@kp.org

Administrative and Executive Recruiting
Kasi Lavely Kasi Lavely, Recruiter

Phone: (503) 813-3527
Email: kasi.lavely@kp.org

Endocrinology
Administrative and Executive

Search Physician & Administrative Careers:

We invite you to join our growing family of physicians, surgeons, administrators, and clinicians in the great Northwest. Search our job listings, and apply today.

View All Careers View Administrative Careers
View All Careers View Administrative Careers