Contact Us

Contact one of our recruiters by phone or email, or by completing the form below. One of our representatives will contact you at their earliest convenience. View the full list of specialties on which each of our recruiters focuses by clicking here.

Shana Klemchuk 
Sr. Recruiter
(503) 813-3874
Shana.T.Klemchuk@kp.org

Laura Russell
Sr. Recruiter
(503) 813-3862
Laura.A.Russell@kp.org

Jason Dulin
Sr. Recruiter
(503) 813-2242
Jason.R.Dulin@kp.org

Marisa Walter
Sr. Recruiter
(503) 813-1045
Marisa.E.Walter@kp.org

Jason Obilana
Sr. Recruiter
(503) 813-2398
Jason.Obilana@kp.org

Andi Price
Sr. Recruiter
(503) 813-3863
Andrea.M.Price@kp.org

Kasi Lavely
Sr. Recruiter
(503) 813-3527
Kasi.Lavely@kp.org

Northwest Permanente, P.C., Headquarters
500 NE Multnomah Street, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 813-3860
Fax: (503) 813-3555

Northwest Permanente, P.C., will never sell your email address or contact information.

Search Physician & Administrative Careers:

We invite you to join our growing family of physicians, surgeons, administrators and clinicians in the great Northwest. Search our job listings for your perfect career.

View All Careers View Administrative Careers
View All Careers View Administrative Careers