Meet Our Recruiters

Our talented recruiters are dedicated to matching physicians, clinicians and administrators with meaningful careers. Each of our recruiters has a different area of focus. Contact them to learn more about opportunities at Northwest Permanente.

 

Shana Klemchuk Shana Klemchuk – Recruiter

Phone: (503) 813-3874
Email: Shana.T.Klemchuk@kp.org

Emergency Medicine
Obstetrics / Gynecology
Cosmetic Surgery
General Surgery
Hematology / Oncology
Radiation Oncology
Neurosurgery
Orthopedics
Otolaryngology
Pediatric Surgery
Perinatology
Plastic Surgery
Thoracic Surgery
Cardiac Surgery
Urogynecology
Vascular Surgery
Laura Russell Laura Russell – Recruiter

Phone: (503) 813-3862
Email: Laura.A.Russell@kp.org

Optometry
Psychiatry Inpatient
Psychiatry Outpatient
Affiliated Clinicians (NP/PA)
Addiction Medicine
Cardiology
Dermatology
Perfusion
Physicist
Podiatry
Gastroenterology
Ophthalmology
Tiffany Pitre Tiffany Pitre – Recruiter

Phone: (503) 813-3527
Email: Tiffany.K.Pitre@kp.org

CRNA
Pediatrics
Urgent Care
Allergy / Immunology
Neonatology
Pediatric Sub Specialties
Pathology
Administrative Careers
Jason Dulin Jason Dulin – Recruiter

Phone: (503) 763-5977
Email: Jason.R.Dulin@kp.org

Internal Medicine
Family Medicine
Hospitalists
Anesthesiology
Cardiac Anesthesiology
Genetics
Pain Management
Radiology
Urology
Shelonda Simpson Shelonda Simpson – Recruiter

Phone: (503) 813-3826
Email: Shelonda.L.Simpson@kp.org

Internal Medicine
Family Medicine
Continuing Care
Pallative Care
Endocrinology
Immune Deficiency
Infectious Diseases
Neurology
Nephrology
Occupational Medicine
Physiatry
Pulmonology
Rheumatology
Sleep Medicine
Marisa Walter Marisa Walter – Recruiter

Phone: (503) 813-8073
Email: Marisa.E.Walter@kp.org

Anesthesiology
Cardiac Anesthesiology
CRNA
Family Medicine
Internal Medicine
Neurology
Urgent Care
Jason Obilana Jason Obilana – Recruiter

Phone: (503) 813-2398
Email: Jason.Obilana@kp.org

Emergency Medicine
Genetics
Gynecologic Oncology
Obstetrics & Gynecology
Optometry
Perinatology
Urogynecology

Search Physician & Administrative Careers:

We invite you to join our growing family of physicians, surgeons, administrators and clinicians in the great Northwest. Search our job listings for your perfect career.

View All Careers View Administrative Careers
View All Careers View Administrative Careers