Meet Our Recruiters

Our talented recruiters are dedicated to matching physicians, clinicians, and administrators with meaningful careers. Each of our recruiters has different areas of focus. Contact them to learn more about opportunities at Northwest Permanente.

 

Shana Klemchuk Shana Klemchuk – Recruiter

Phone: (503) 813-3874
Email: Shana.T.Klemchuk@kp.org

Cardiac Surgery
Cosmetic Surgery
General Surgery
Neurosurgery
Occupational Medicine
Orthopedics
Otolaryngology
Pediatric Surgical Sub-Specialties
Plastic Surgery
Thoracic Surgery
Urology
Vascular Surgery
Laura Russell Laura Russell – Recruiter

Phone: (503) 813-3862
Email: Laura.A.Russell@kp.org

Addiction Medicine
Cardiology
Dermatology
Gastroenterology
Hematology/Oncology
Ophthalmology
Pathology
Perfusionist
Physicist
Podiatry
Psychiatry
Radiation Oncology
Shelonda Simpson Shelonda Simpson – Recruiter

Phone: (503) 813-3826
Email: Shelonda.L.Simpson@kp.org

Allergy/Immunology
Continuing Care Services/Palliative Care
Endocrinology
Immune Deficiency
Infectious Disease
Neonatology
Nephrology
Pediatric Sub-Specialties
Pediatrics
Pain Management
Physiatry
Pulmonology
Rheumatology
Sleep Medicine
Jason Dulin Jason Dulin – Recruiter

Phone: (503) 763-5977
Email: Jason.R.Dulin@kp.org

Internal Medicine
Family Medicine
Hospital Medicine
Internal Medicine
SNF (Skilled Nursing Physicians)
Radiology
Marisa Walter Marisa Walter – Recruiter

Phone: (503) 813-1045
Email: Marisa.E.Walter@kp.org

Anesthesiology
Cardiac Anesthesiology
CRNA
Family Medicine
Internal Medicine
Neurology
Urgent Care
Jason Obilana Jason Obilana – Recruiter

Phone: (503) 813-2398
Email: Jason.Obilana@kp.org

Emergency Medicine
Genetics
Gynecologic Oncology
Obstetrics & Gynecology
Optometry
Perinatology
Urogynecology
Tiffany Pitre Tiffany Pitre – Recruiter

Phone: (503) 813-3527
Email: Tiffany.K.Pitre@kp.org

Administrative and Executive Recruiting

Search Physician & Administrative Careers:

We invite you to join our growing family of physicians, surgeons, administrators and clinicians in the great Northwest. Search our job listings for your perfect career.

View All Careers View Administrative Careers
View All Careers View Administrative Careers